Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Staff only
INSET Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn 1:  Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October 2019
Half term holiday:  Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn 2:  Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019 (INSET Friday 29th November)
Christmas holiday:  Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

Spring 1:  Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020
Half term holiday:  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
INSET Monday 24th February
Spring 2:  Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter holiday:  Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term

Summer 1:  Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020  (Bank Holiday Friday 8th May)
Half term holiday:  Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Summer 2:  Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020
Disaggregated INSET Monday 20th July 2020

© Copyright 2018–2019 CHS South. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio.com Schudio